Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
2018 Outstanding Undergraduate Award Winners
Share |

ASHS Outstanding Horticulture Student Awards officially recognizes exceptional undergraduate horticulture students in baccalaureate programs.We congratulate the 2018 Award Winners!

Molly Austin

Virginia Tech University

Molly Bergum

University of Minnesota

Hauk Boyes

Cornell University


Judy Cacal

University of Hawaii

Jacob Cheatham

Oklahoma State University


Anthony S. Colin

New Mexico State University


Monica Fuller

Illinois State University


Kaly Gonski

University of Vermont

Connor Hagemeyer

North Dakota State University


Christopher Imler

University of Florida


April Joren

University of Tennessee

Claire Kinley

Iowa State University


Olivia Kirkpatrick

University of Delaware

Amelia Loeb

University of Maryland

Marissa Nechuta

University of Wisconsin

Alyssa Lanae Palmer

Utah State University

Bryan Rennick

Michigan State University

Karen Schneck

Kansas State University

Brittany J. Weerts

Purdue University

Congratulations to all the

Outstanding Undergraduates!

1018 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703.836.4606