Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Pi Alpha Xi Board of Directors
Share |



Board of Directors 2016-2018


July 2016 - July 2018

President:  Stephanie Burnett
Associate Professor of Horticulture
University of Maine
5722 Deering Hall
Orono, ME 04469

Phone:  207-581-2937
Fax:  207-581-2999

Vice President: Ryan Contreras
Associate Professor
Ornamental Plant Breeding
Department of Horticulture
Oregon State University
4017 ALS Building
Corvallis, OR 97331-7304

Phone:  541-737-5462

Secretary-Treasurer: Tina Marie (Waliczek) Cade
Professor of Horticulture
Department of Agriculture
Texas State University
San Marcos, TX 78666

Phone: 512-245-3324

Executive Secretary (ex-officio)
PAX-ASHS Executive Secretary
American Society for Horticultural Science
1018 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314

Phone:  703-836-4606
FAX:  703-836-2024

Immediate Past President: 
Karen Panter, PhD
Plant Sciences - 3354
University of Wyoming
1000 East University Avenue
Laramie, WY 82071

Phone:  307-766-5117
Fax:  307-766-5549

Past President: 
Mary Lewnes Albrecht, PhD
Associate Provost and Office of the Provost, Public Horticulture
University of Tennessee
527 Andy Holt Tower
Knoxville, TN  37996-0152

Phone: 865-974-3635
FAX: 865-974-4811


1018 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703.836.4606